Account preferences
Settings
Manage account preferences and security settings for your IDLynx account.
Password security
Change Password
Use your current password to authorize a new password for your account.
Danger Zone
Permanently Delete Account
Permanently remove your IDLynx account and eligible personal data. This action cannot be undone.
Delete your entire IDLynx account
You will lose access immediately. If you are the only owner of an organization, you must transfer ownership before your account can be deleted.